Plattformen

Swissinv24 Markets ist stolz darauf, eine Reihe von Handelsplattformen anzubieten, die jedem einzelnen Bedarf eines Traders gerecht werden. Wir bieten die führende innovative Technologie der Branche, um ein benutzerfreundliches Handelserlebnis von überall und jederzeit zu gewährleisten.

Mit Swissinv24-Handelsplattformen handeln Sie von überall und jederzeit mit:

  • Echtzeit-Angebote.
  • Chart-basierte Positionsführung.
  • Intuitive, einfach zu bedienende Interface.
  • Anpassbare Indikatoren
  • One-click trading
  • Sofortige Reaktion auf Handelsalarme.
  • All orders einschließlich Limit orders
  • Fortschrittlich Echtzeit-Charts
  • Hochgeschwindigkeitsausführung

Swissinv24 MT4 für Windows und iOS Betriebssysteme


Jeden Tag wählen Trader aus allen Teilen der Welt MetaTrader 4 als ihre Handelsplattform der Wahl. Swissinv24 MT4 ist eine Desktop-Handelsplattform, die von allen Tradern genutzt werden kann – vom Anfänger bis zum Profi. In dem Verständnis, dass jeder Trader spezifische und individuelle Anforderungen für seinen Handel hat, ist die Plattform die ultimative, personalisierte (einschließlich benutzerdefinierter EA-Erstellung) und leistungsfähiges Analysetool; Swissinv24 MT4 ist voll ausgestattet mit freien Marktanalysen, kompetenten EAs und multiplen Handelsinstrumenten, neben anderen integralen Elementen.



SIRIX WEBTRADER

The latest award-winning Trading Platform offers immediate access to the global Financial Markets in an easy to use environment. Access your account and trade on any PC without downloading.

CLICK HERE

Mobile Trader für Windows- und iOS-Betriebssysteme


Jeden Tag wählen Trader aus allen Teilen der Welt MetaTrader 4 als ihre Handelsplattform der Wahl. Swissinv24 MT4 ist eine Desktop-Handelsplattform, die von allen Tradern genutzt werden kann – vom Anfänger bis zum Profi. In dem Verständnis, dass jeder Trader spezifische und individuelle Anforderungen für seinen Handel hat, ist die Plattform die ultimative, personalisierte (einschließlich benutzerdefinierter EA-Erstellung) und leistungsfähiges Analysetool; Swissinv24 MT4 ist voll ausgestattet mit freien Marktanalysen, kompetenten EAs und multiplen Handelsinstrumenten, neben anderen integralen Elementen.

Platforms

Swissinv24 Markets prides itself in providing an array of trading platforms to suit each and every one of our trader’s needs. We provide the industry’s leading innovative technology to ensure a user-friendly trading experience from anywhere, anytime.

With Swissinv24 Trading Platforms, trade from anywhere, anytime with:

  • Real time quotes.
  • Chart-based position-keeping.
  • Intuitive, easy-to-use interface.
  • Customizable indicators.
  • One-click trading.
  • Instant response to trading alerts.
  • All order types, including limit orders.
  • Advanced real-time charting.
  • High-speed execution.

Swissinv24 MT4 for Windows and iOS Operating Systems


Each day, traders from every corner of the globe choose MetaTrader 4 as their trading platform of choice. Swissinv24 MT4 is a desktop trading platform that can be utilized by all traders – from the beginner to professional, alike. In understanding that each and every trader has specific and individual requirements for their trading, the platform is the ultimate, personalized (including custom EA creation) and powerful analytical tool; Swissinv24 MT4 is fully-equipped with free market analysis, proficient EAs and multiple trading instruments, among other integral elements.



SIRIX WEBTRADER

The latest award-winning Trading Platform offers immediate access to the global Financial Markets in an easy to use environment. Access your account and trade on any PC without downloading.

CLICK HERE

Mobile trader for Windows and iOS Operating Systems


Each day, traders from every corner of the globe choose MetaTrader 4 as their trading platform of choice. Swissinv24 MT4 is a desktop trading platform that can be utilized by all traders – from the beginner to professional, alike. In understanding that each and every trader has specific and individual requirements for their trading, the platform is the ultimate, personalized (including custom EA creation) and powerful analytical tool; Swissinv24 MT4 is fully-equipped with free market analysis, proficient EAs and multiple trading instruments, among other integral elements.